The Simchas Torah honours this year have been awarded as follows.  We wish Mazel Tov to all of them and their families.

Honour Awarded To
Chosson Torah Mark Neuberger
Chosson Bereishis Jonathan Sykes
Chosson Torah for cS Akiva Ehreich
Chosson Bereishis for cK Alex Russell
Aishes Chayil for cS Avigail Della
Aishes Chayil for cK Amalia Sykes